You can cancel your Cargo Pro plan at any time from within the Cargo app.
How to Cancel My Cargo Pro Plan
Go to Account > Billing > Cancel Plan
When you cancel your Cargo Pro plan, you will be automatically downgraded to a free Cargo Basic plan at the start of your next billing cycle.
Things to Consider When Canceling
Your work created using Cargo Pro during your subscription will remain intact.
You will no longer have access to download and import Pro assets from Cargo.
You will still have full access in Cargo to free assets and to individual Kits purchased from KitBash3D.com.
Kits purchased separately from KitBash3D.com are always available to download from your itBash3D.com account or manage for free in Cargo.
For detailed instructions on what to expect when upgrading or downgrading your plan, refer to our Upgrade/Downgrade Plan guide.
If you prefer to delete your account entirely, email our Support Team at info@KitBash3D.com.