Cancel Your Cargo Plan
Maxx Burman avatar
Written by Maxx Burman
Updated over a week ago

You can cancel your Cargo plan at any time from within the Cargo app.

How to Cancel My Cargo Plan

Go to Cargo > Account > Billing > Cancel Plan

When you cancel your Cargo plan, you will be automatically downgraded to the free Cargo Basic plan at the start of your next billing cycle.

Things to Consider When Canceling

  • Your work created, during your subscription using Cargo Pro, will remain intact.

  • You will no longer have access to download and import assets available with Cargo Pro.

  • You will still have full access in Cargo to free assets and to individual Kits purchased from KitBash3D.com.

  • Kits purchased separately from KitBash3D.com are always available to download from your KitBash3D.com account or manage for free in Cargo Basic.

For detailed instructions on what to expect when upgrading or downgrading your plan, refer to our Upgrade/Downgrade Plan guide.

If you prefer to delete your account entirely, email our Support Team at info@KitBash3D.com.

Did this answer your question?